Denise McCormack and Lynette Callaghan cast in the fourth season of INSPECTOR JURY 4 (Old Fox Deciev'd) for ZDF Germany..

INSPECTOR JURY- OLD FOX DECIEV’D will be produced by Dirk Eggers and Directed by Marcus Ulbricht. This is the fourth instalment (third shot in Ireland) of the INSPECTOR JURY Series for ZDF Germany.

Richard Jury is a fictional character in a series of mystery novels written by Martha Grimes.

Initially a chief inspector, later a superintendent, Jury is invariably assisted in his cases by Melrose Plant, a British aristocrat who has given up his titles, and his hypochondriacal but dependable sergeant, Alfred Wiggins.

home . male actors . female actors . contact us